Rack Attack Reviews - Read 4,481 Genuine Customer Reviews | www.rackattack.com (2024)

4.8 Rating 4,481 Reviews

94 %

of reviewers recommend Rack Attack

Company Reviews Product Reviews 5,625 Metrics Info

4.8

Based on 4,481 reviews

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery Methods

Courier, Postal Service

Average Delivery Time

Within 5 Days

On-time Delivery

Greater than 94%

Accurate And Undamaged Orders

96%

Customer Service

Communication Channels

Telephone, Email, Live Chat

Queries Resolved In

Under An Hour

Customer Service

4.8 out of 5

Returns & Refunds

Returns Process

Easy

Rack Attack Reviews - Read 4,481 Genuine Customer Reviews | www.rackattack.com (5)

About Rack Attack:

Rack Attack is the number 1 retailer of vehicle rack solutions in North America, offering a huge selection of high-quality brands and products, which can be bought online and in any of their stores locations across North America.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Rack Attack Reviews - Read 4,481 Genuine Customer Reviews | www.rackattack.com (6) Rack Attack Reviews - Read 4,481 Genuine Customer Reviews | www.rackattack.com (7)
Anthony V John M John M John H John H Daniel U Daniel U

620

Rack Attack Reviews - Read 4,481 Genuine Customer Reviews | www.rackattack.com (17)

Anonymous

Anonymous // 01/01/2019

Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful

Anonymous

Verified Buyer

Prompt and helpful service from store associates, and a website that is simple to use.

Helpful Report

Posted 18 hours ago

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

over the weekend had the opportunity to work with the assistant Manager, what a great experience. Could not be happier with the level of service and attention to detail in working with me to solve my issue with my Thule rack. Highly recommend Rack Attack and their employee's.

Helpful Report

Posted 19 hours ago

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Nelson at Rack Attack Vancouver is the best! I purchased a Thule Platform bike rack that came with the wrong keys 2 months before I realized it and he instantly replaced them with the right ones having never met me before. No questions - just excellent customer service! This would never happen at the Kelowna store where they charge $20 to put a complicated kayak hullivator on my car roof and another $20 to remove it. The Vancouver store does not charge for that service and are just happy to help.

Helpful Report

Posted 20 hours ago

Anonymous

Unverified Reviewer

Son and Victor are amazing. Walked in for help on the hitch in my truck. They quickly handled everything. I can't believe how easy it was. These guys are all about service. Will be going back again and again.

Helpful Report

Posted 1 day ago

Robert S

Unverified Reviewer

Customer service was very good. I purchased a Retrax XR Tonneau Cover. I love it, it is aluminum and low profile. I can open it three feet put stuff in my bed and close it. It is like having a very secure very large trunk. It will protect and keep my bed like brand new, 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500.

Helpful Report

Posted 1 day ago

Anonymous

Verified Buyer

Excellent service and support!

Helpful Report

Posted 1 day ago

B G

Verified Reviewer

I stopped by the store on 07/02/24, was greeted by an eager young lad. He showed me some bike racks and i told him what i was looking for, a Swagman Current and was surprised to hear that they had 3 in stock. Was even more surprised that they matched the current price on one of the competitors sale price. Well done guys!!! All in all it was a very good visit!!!

Helpful Report

Posted 1 day ago

Les H

Unverified Reviewer

Today I went to purchase a set of keys for a Range Rover Roof Rack that I’ve owned for years but had misplaced. Instead of charging me for them, they gave them to me for free. They didn’t have to do that!! That’s customer service. They’re a great place to deal with!! I went away totally impressed! Sincerely, Les Haugrud

Helpful Report

Posted 2 days ago

Steve B

Verified Reviewer

Rack AttackYakima product review - Phil Rodriguez at Rack Attack Charlotte installed a Yakima Lock-n-Load platform, with Timberline towers and Yakima corner bracket kits. I added 3 Pelican waterproof cases on my 2023 Bronco with factory roof rack for overland travel, fly fishing, and upland bird hunting with my dogs. The Yakima rack fits and works perfectly and the quality is outstanding!Steve B, Mount Pleasant , SC

Helpful Report

Posted 2 days ago

Cooper C

Verified Buyer

everything arrived and was easy to order the correct equipment

Helpful Report

Posted 3 days ago

Todd C

Verified Buyer

Awesome experience! Ordered my rack online in the morning and it showed up at my door the next day. Got what I wanted, and much faster than I expected. Thanks for doing such a great job

Helpful Report

Posted 3 days ago

Anthony V

Verified Buyer

Quick shipping, excellent product. Got the rack in no time and it fit like a gem. Great pricing too!!

Helpful Report

Posted 3 days ago

John M

Verified Buyer

Finding a proper fit for my bare roof vehicle was a frustrating process, especially on the very short time frame I had before an upcoming trip, until I found Rack Attack. After entering my vehicle info they gave me 3 options for a guaranteed fit. Shipping was incredibly fast and the system I chose fits perfectly with my vehicle. I can't recommend this company enough.

Helpful Report

Posted 3 days ago

Paul

Verified Reviewer

After market hitch for my 2023 Audi Q5. Best price for hitch and 1/3 the price for install plus excellent customer service! Why go anywhere else if these guys are close to you?!!!!

Helpful Report

Posted 4 days ago

Darrell H

Verified Buyer

Rack Attack has been a pleasure to deal with and we recently bought a Yakima Stage 2" receiver rack for our E-bikes and love it's features. I talked with a customer service rep at the Kelowna store prior to purchase and he was very helpful in narrowing the options and makinga reccommendation for our needs. We purchased a couple of add ons to the rack system and are pleased with the customer service support. Their free ground shipment is an added bonus if you dont have a local Rack Attack store. They also have a 60 day return policy which is helpful if you are not satisfied with any of your purchases. We have ordered an add on Light kit for our rack from them as they are competatively priced and have good inventory levels in Canada. Will definetely buy from Rack Attack in the future.Darrell Hicks

Helpful Report

Posted 6 days ago

Jerry B

Verified Buyer

The guys at the Portland store were were awesome they helped me with my new roof rails and getting my boat secured for my long drive home! Next time I need a upgrade to my 4Runner roof rack I’ll be calling Rack Attack

Helpful Report

Posted 6 days ago

John H

Verified Buyer

Love my new Yakima Overhaul HD truck rack! It arrived quickly, and Rack Attack kept me up-to-date constantly on it's status as it made its way to my driveway. With this setup, my race kayaks, bikes, and SUP boards have all been nice & safe on my trips. Thanks!

Helpful Report

Posted 1 week ago

Daniel U

Verified Buyer

Love my new kayak rack. Works perfect for large kayaks.

Helpful Report

Posted 1 week ago

James D

Verified Buyer

Very good service.

Helpful Report

Posted 1 week ago

Pascal P

Verified Buyer

Livraison rapide, respecte la description, je le conseil

Helpful Report

Posted 1 week ago

  • «
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • »

Rack Attack is rated 4.8 based on 4,481 reviews

'); $('#paginationContainer').html(''); $.ajax({ url: pageUrl, method: 'GET', headers: { 'Cache-Tag': 'rackattack' } }).then(function(response) { $('#reviewsContainer').html(response.reviews); $('#paginationContainer').html(response.pagination); }); } $(window).bind('hashchange', function() { loadPage(); }); $(document).ready(function() { setPagination(); if (window.location.hash) { loadPage(); } });

Rack Attack Reviews - Read 4,481 Genuine Customer Reviews  | www.rackattack.com (2024)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Duncan Muller

Last Updated:

Views: 6716

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (79 voted)

Reviews: 94% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Duncan Muller

Birthday: 1997-01-13

Address: Apt. 505 914 Phillip Crossroad, O'Konborough, NV 62411

Phone: +8555305800947

Job: Construction Agent

Hobby: Shopping, Table tennis, Snowboarding, Rafting, Motor sports, Homebrewing, Taxidermy

Introduction: My name is Duncan Muller, I am a enchanting, good, gentle, modern, tasty, nice, elegant person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.